Iconik

Iconik

We are a transmedia content production studio. We design innovative media uses and original narrative worlds. We work from the original concept to production (2D, 3D, VR, AR, real time, coding).

bio

We are a transmedia content production studio. We design innovative media uses and original narrative worlds. We work from the original concept to production (2D, 3D, VR, AR, real time, coding). We favour versatility at all levels of the production chain and open solutions (such as Unity3D). Our central innovation project is “Emotion capture”. It aims to develop the playful uses of emotion measurement. The first scope of the program is an attraction for a RV theme park and an interactive series, BRAIN SNATCHERS.
Our ambition is to promote agile creative methods, new technologies and new business models in order to build new digital experiences. Hybridization is at the heart of our approach to transmedia. It combines 3 cardinal values that underpin our philosophy:

  • Agility (represented by the fox). First and foremost, it is versatility at the heart of the company’s skills, as the keystone of the adaptability of the digital craftsman and the sense of teamwork.
  • Courage (represented by antlers). It is the sense of effort, craftsmanship and step-by-step innovation that allows the art of prototyping.
  • Passion (represented by eagle wings). It is the strategic, technological vision and at the same time the artistic requirement. It is the basis of the sense of utopia, of radical innovation

contact

Iconik

Iconik

Nous sommes un studio de production de contenus transmédia. Nous concevons des usages médias innovants et des univers narratifs originaux. Nous intervenons du concept original jusqu’à la production (2D, 3D, VR, AR, temps réel, codage).

à propos

Nous sommes un studio de production de contenus transmédia. Nous concevons des usages médias innovants et des univers narratifs originaux. Nous intervenons du concept original jusqu’à la production (2D, 3D, VR, AR, temps réel, codage). Nous privilégions la polyvalence à tous les niveaux de la chaîne de production et les solutions ouvertes (telles que Unity3D). Notre projet central d’innovation est « Emotion capture ». Il vise à développer les usages ludiques de la mesure des émotions. Le premier champ d’application du programme porte sur une attraction pour un parc à thème VR et sur une série interactive, BRAIN SNATCHERS.

Notre ambition est de valoriser les méthodes de création agile, les nouvelles technologies et les nouveaux modèles économiques, afin de construire de nouvelles expériences digitales. L’hybridation est au cœur de notre approche du transmédia. Elle allie 3 valeurs cardinales qui fondent notre philosophie :

  • L’agilité (représentée par le renard). C’est d’abord la polyvalence au cœur des compétences de l’entreprise, comme clé de voûte de l’adaptabilité de l’artisan numérique et du sens du travail en équipe.
  • Le courage (représenté par les bois de cerf). C’est le sens de l’effort, du travail artisanal et de l’innovation pas à pas qui permet l’art du prototypage.
  • La passion (représentée par les ailes d’aigle). C’est la vision stratégique, technologique et en même temps l’exigence artistique. Elle est à la base du sens de l’utopie, de l’innovation radicale

contact