Gate22

Gate22

bio

Gate22 is a unique concept of Museum of Digital Arts and Design in virtual reality. We have created this innovative virtual space where art meets technology and where artists exhibit their digital works in unprecedented unique settings. Our goal is to offer visitors new immersive experiences around digital art, with a new generation of museums.

Gate22 is centered on the human experience that is at the heart of our concerns. An intelligent narrative is integrated directly into the experience to accompany the audience throughout their visit. The museum is community-based. It moves away from static and vertical content to a new dynamic platform of content creation and sharing by offering experiences tailored to different social groups.

Gate22 is interactive. Visitors are the actors of their own experience rather than mere spectators. It is truly inclusive, global and ubiquitous. Thanks to its presence in the physical, digital and virtual worlds, it offers a 24/7 access to its content from any digital or geographical location.

Welcome to the Next Generation Museum!

image description

about

Gate22 est un concept unique de cyber-Musée des Arts et Design numériques en réalité virtuelle. Nous avons créé cet espace virtuel innovant où l’art rencontre la technologie et où les artistes exposent leurs œuvres numériques dans des scénographies virtuelles sans précédent. Notre but est d’offrir au public des expériences immersives inédites autour de l’art numérique, dans un espace muséal de nouvelle génération.

Gate22 est centré sur l’expérience humaine qui est au cœur de nos préoccupations, une narration intelligente est intégrée directement dans l’expérience afin d’accompagner le public tout au long de leur visite. Le musée est basé sur la communauté. Il s’éloigne du contenu statique et vertical pour une nouvelle plate-forme dynamique de génération et partage de contenu en offrant des expériences adaptées à différents groupes sociaux.

Gate22 est interactif. Les visiteurs sont de véritables acteurs de leur expérience plutôt que de simples spectateurs. Il est vraiment inclusif, global et omniprésent. Grâce à son implantation dans les mondes physique, numérique et virtuel, il offre un accès 24h/24 et 7j/7 à son contenu de n’importe quel lieu numérique ou géographique.

Bienvenue au musée de Nouvelle Génération !

artworks

INTROSPEXION

INTROSPEXION

people

Nataliya Velykanova

Nataliya Velykanova

contact

Email: enter@gate22.net

Website: https://gate22.net/

Address: 30 rue Bernard Ortet 31500 Toulouse

Social media: