Bachini Gwendaline

Bachini Gwendaline

Gwendaline Bachini creates interactive choreographic artworks and is drawn to subjects such as Identity and Species Evolution. Since 2011, she follows her research for the immersive media dance cycle ANIMO and teaches «the technology integration in the choreographic creation process».

bio

The new media Artist creates interactive choreographic artworks and is drawn to subjects such as Identity and Species Evolution. In 2007, she creates Tactim, her first interactive work, with Humatic GmBH in Berlin. After a residency in China organized by Culture France for the “BEIJING, FIELD TO DANCE” project, her partnership with Humatic GmbH continues in Italy where she takes part in the choreographic installation MIND BOX with the Cie Zappala and the IRCAM. Then, she collaborates in directing 7 interactive works for the opening of SENSAPOLIS (Sindelfingen, Germany).

Since 2011, the Artist follows that path in France and has been committed to a partnership with 4D View Solutions, Sip Conseil et INRIA researchers in Grenoble for the immersive media dance cycle ANIMO. This cycle of creations focuses on the “mistake” in the evolution mechanisms and uses technology developed for the CréaMove R&D project (FUI 2012-2015). The art works of the cycle have been shown in international exhibitions as VIA (2016 Belgium) EXIT (2016 France), FILE (Brazil 2017). I

n 2016 she started a privileged relationship with Telomedia in Toulon and the I3M Lab researchers for the A#3 MOTU – VR project. She teaches «the real-time technology integration in the choreographic creation process» during master class to festival such as Beijing Univ Dance Festival (China 2017) and to University and school as Pole National Supérieur de Danse of Marseille_Mougins and Cannes (DNSP 2015 – 2018).

Bachini Gwendaline

Bachini Gwendaline

Gwendaline Bachini crée des œuvres chorégraphiques interactives et s’intéresse à des sujets tels que l’identité et l’évolution des espèces. Elle initie le cycle de création ANIMO dès 2011 et donne des master class sur l’intégration des technologies dans le processus de création chorégraphique.

à propos

L’Artiste new media crée des oeuvres chorégraphiques interactives et s’intéresse à des sujets tels que l’Identité /l’Evolution des espèces. Elle réalise Tactim, sa première oeuvre interactive en 2007 à Berlin avec Humatic GmBH. Après une résidence en Chine organisée par Culture France pour le projet BEIJING, FIELD TO DANCE, le partenariat avec Humatic GmBH se poursuit en Italie avec une participation à MIND BOX installation chorégraphique en collaboration avec la Cie Zappala et l’ IRCAM puis avec une participation à la réalisation de 7 pièces interactives pour l’ouverture de SENSAPOLIS (Sindelfingen Allemagne).

En 2011, l’Artiste poursuit cette voix en France et a engagé un partenariat avec 4D View Solutions, Sip conseil et les chercheurs de l’INRIA (Grenoble) pour le cycle danse média immersif : ANIMO. Ce cycle de créations se concentre sur « l’erreur » dans les méchanismes de l’évolution du vivant et intègre les technologies du projet R&D CreaMove (FUI 2012-2015). Les oeuvres sont diffusées dans des festivals tels que FILE FEST (Sao Paulo Brésil 2017) et le MIRAGE (Lyon 2018) .

Depuis 2016, elle tisse aussi des relations privilégiées avec Télomedia (Toulon) et les chercheurs du laboratoire I3M pour le projet A#3 MOTU. Enfin la chorégraphes donne des workshops et master class au Pôle Supérieur de danse Cannes et Marseille ainsi qu’à l’internationale (Beijing dance Festival 2017 Chine) sur l’intégration des technologies temps réel dans le processus de création chorégraphique.

oeuvre(s) associée(s)

A#3 MOTU

A#3 MOTU